Out Of Topic: f(x) Comeback!! 'Red Light' Special With New Full Album Release

f(x) is comeback!!! f(x) has switched 'Red Lightmaking their long-awaited comeback to the fans with their third full-length album!

Although the group has already begun promoting the album on music shows this past weekend, f(x)'s 3rd full-length album 'Red Light' has finally been released earlier today.

The album consists of eleven tracks. Aside from the title track, "Red Light", there is  "MILK", "Butterfly", "Rainbow", "All Night", "Vacance", "Spit it Out", "Boom Bang Boom", "Dracula", "Summer Lover", and "Paper Heart". The songs are of a variety of genres including pop, dance, electronic music, R & B, and more. 
Share on Google Plus